About Lynch Material Handling

Our History

Mr. & Mrs. Chuck Lynch started Lynch Material Handling in 1968 and later incorporated in 1972 in Boulder, Colorado.  Now, a second-generation, family owned, materials handling distributor, we continue to operate on the principles we were founded on - providing high quality, professional solutions with an inspired staff.

Management Team

Jeremy Sarno

Jeremy Sarno

JSARNO@LMHCO.COM

303-466-2317 X256

Michael Rowe

Michael Rowe

MROWE@LMHCO.COM

303-466-2317 x258

Mitchel Tendler

Mitchel Tendler

MITCH@LMHCO.COM

303-466-2317 X251

Great Solutions. Outstanding Personal Service.

Solutions Team

Patrick Coate

Territory/Account Manager
PCOATE@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 257

Dana Wieland

Territory/Account Manager
DANA@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 255

Connie Tendler

Human Resources
CTENDLER@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 222

Jett Wells

Territory/Account Manager
JWELLS@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 255

Amanda Brill

Inside National Account Manager
AMANDA@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 259

Lori Hatfield

Administrative Services
LHATFIELD@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 250

Matt Gress

Territory/Account Manager
MGRESS@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 212

Dan Verver

Systems Design
DVERVER@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317 XT. 254

Steve Thompson

Warehouse Operations
STHOMPSON@LMHCO.COM 
303-466-2317

Manufacturer Solutions We Proudly Represent

“Our mission is to be an invaluable business partner; to supply superior material handling solutions as an experienced, inspired team.”
l-logo.jpg

2810 Industrial Lane
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 303-466-2317
Fax: 303-466-3954
Email: LMHCO@LMHCO.COM

Follow Us

Copyright © 2019 Lynch Material Handling.